AC-Oelde e.V. im ADAC

 

Vorstand des Hauptvereins 2022

Datenblatt Vorstand AC Oelde e.V. im ADAC  (OC-Nr. 105)

Amtsgericht Münster:  VR70341



AC-Oelde Vorstand

AC-Oelde e.V. im ADAC
Lortzingstrasse 25
59302 Oelde
Germany

Tel: +49 (2522) 83 28 02

www.ac-oelde.de
e-mail: info@ac-oelde.de


Vorsitzender

(Geschäftsführend)

Carsten Winkler
Lortzingstrasse 25
59302 Oelde

Tel: +49 (2522) 83 28 02

e-mail: carsten.winkler@ac-oelde.de


stell. Vorsitzender

(Geschäftsführend)

Mathias Schlömer 
Bahnhofsstraße 24
59302 Oelde


e-mail: mathias.schloemer@ac-oelde.de


Schatzmeisterin

(Geschäftsführend)

Melanie Bernzen
Kaatsweg 2
47906 Kempen

e-mail: melanie.bernzen@ac-oelde.de


stell. Schatzmeisterin

Steffi Schlömer

e-mail: steffi.schloemer@ac-oelde.de


Schriftführerin

Silke Lücke

e-mail: silke.luecke@ac-oelde.de


Verkehrsreferentin

Andrea Lemberg

e-mail: andrea.lemberg@ac-oelde.de


Sportleiter

Stefan Lücke

e-mail: stefan.luecke@ac-oelde.de


stell. Sportleiter

Marvin Schmidt

e-mail: marvin.schmidt@ac-oelde.de


Zweiradreferent

Thomas Ludwig

e-mail: thomas.ludwig@ac-oelde.de


Oldtimer-Referent

Axel Thiel
e-mail: axel.thiel@ac-oelde.de


Pressereferent

Wolfgang Pestel
e-mail: wolfgang.pestel@ac-oelde.de
e-mail: Presse@ac-oelde.de


Jugendgruppenleiter

Dawid Wieder
e-mail: dawid.wieder@ac-oelde.de