Herzlich Willkommen auf unserer Homepage

 

Vorstand des Hauptvereins

Datenblatt Vorstand AC Oelde (OC-Nr. 105)

 

Ortsclub-Anschrift: 

Carsten Winkler
Lortzingstr. 25
59302 Oelde
Telefon: 02522 832802 Fax: 02522 938662
e-mail: carsten.winkler@ac-oelde.de
Internet: www.ac-oelde.de 

 

Vorsitzender:

Hans-Udo Weckheuer
Telefon: 02524 7878 o. 0160 97992304
Fax: 02523 7888
e-mail: hans-udo.weckheuer@ac-oelde.de

 

Stellvertreter:

Werner Lücke
Telefon: 02522 62629 o. 0151 59948565
e-mail: werner.luecke@ac-oelde.de

 

 Schriftführer:

Carsten Winkler
Telefon: 02522 832802 o. 0160 5573008
Fax: 02522 938662
e-mail: carsten.winkler@ac-oelde.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Georg Bartnik
e-mail: georg.bartnik@ac-oelde.de

 

Verkehrsreferentin:

Andrea Lemberg
e-mail: andrea.lemberg@ac-oelde.de


Sportleiter:

Peter Nieländer
e-mail: peter.nielaender@ac-oelde.de

 

Touristikleiterin

Silke Schlömer
e-mail: silke.schloemer@ac-oelde.de


Jugendleiter:

Dawid Wieder
e-mail: dawid.wieder@ac-oelde.de

 

Motorradreferent:

Thomas Ludwig
e-mail: thomas.ludwig@ac-oelde.de

 

stellvertretende
Schatzmeisterin:

Melanie Grundkötter

e-mail: melanie.grundkoetter@ac-oelde.de

 

Pressereferent:

Wolfgang Pestel
e-mail: wolfgang.pestel@ac-oelde.de

e-mail: Presse@ac-oelde.de


Umweltbeauftragter:

Mathias Schlömer
e-mail: mathias.schloemer@ac-oelde.de

Gefällt mir